Toxic Gun Culture

Did you know that data shows that men are more likely to engage in gun violence ? I believe that media and culture has a negative impact on gun violence in the United States. I believe that video games, movies, and television shows does not influence violent behavior in children , teens, and adults. I feel this way because kids, teens, and adults should already know not to do this in real life and if they don’t I feel that it’s the parents fault for not telling them that those things are wrong. I feel that media and culture does influence gun violence in the United States because if people are beefing online, then one day they might see each other and it can cause gun violence, it might be a shootout between them.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *